Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 53 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Scalc"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Jim & Janine's on 2006-09-03 - Railroad Earth
Set 1 01. Give That Boy A Hand 02. 420 03. Wayfaring Stranger 04. Harvest Moon 05. Let It Rock 06. Mission Man 07. Mary Don't You Weep 08. Crossing The Gap (take #1, aborted due to technical probs) 09. Crossing The Gap (take #2) Set 2 01. What's Going On 02. Storms 03. Go Wild 04. Second Barn On The Right 05. Everything Comes Together 06. Tracy (Allgood Reprise) 07. Ride All Night 08. In My Life 09...
Keywords: bluegrass, railroad earth, shockenaw, ringoes
Downloads: 407 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Pool Deck on 2011-01-08 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
1. Maria>Man of The World 2. Pobrecito 3. Possibly Drown 4. Stick With Me* 5. Shapeshifter 6. Try 7. Glamour Boys# 8. Hot Tub 9. Time Is of the Essence>Reelin' In The Years>Time Is of the Essence
Keywords: ALO; Animal Liberation Orchestra; Jamcruise IX
Downloads: 938 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]American Jubilee Live at Terrapin Crossroads on 2013-03-12 - American Jubilee
01. Detroit Turnaround 02. Happy Birthday Nick 03. St. Peter 04. California Skies 05. To Heaven 06. You're Not Alone 07. Poison 08. West 09. Penny Lane 10. Long Journey Home 11. Juarez 12. One Empty Rose 13. El Paso 14. Mountain Town
Keywords: Ross James; Brian Lesh; Craig MacArthur; Scott Padden; Alex Koford
Downloads: 723 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna Jean Godchaux Band Live at The Brick and Mortar on 2012-07-24 - Donna Jean Godchaux Band
Disc 1 - 76:45 Set 1 01- Tore Up Over You 02- Sugaree 03- Annie Don't Lie 04- Don't Ask Me Why 05- Tear My Stillhouse Down 06- Easy Wind 07- Sitting Here In Limbo 08- New Speedway Boogie Disc 2 - 78:25 Set 2 01- Don't Let Go 02- Roll With It 03- Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 04- Green River 05- Rock Your Papa 06- Isn't It a Pity 07- The Deal 08- Not Fade Away > 09- Hey Mona > 10- Not Fade Away
Keywords: Grateful Dead; Mark Karan; Mookie Siegel; Barry Lowenthal; David McKay
Downloads: 372 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at Parish on 2012-09-29 - Jackie Greene
Jackie Greene 09/29/2012 Parish Austin, TX Source: AKG 483 > Tascam DR-680 24/48 Location: Slightly left of center at 8 ft. Transfer: Tascam DR-680 > Wavelab 5.0 (resample, dither) > CDWave (tracking) > flac level 6 Taped and transfered by Larry Pillman (atxtaperATyahooDOTcom) One Set 01 Devil 02 I'm So Gone 03 Medicine 04 Uphill Mountain 05 One Bad Love 06 Gone Wanderin' 07 Never Satisfied 08 Shanen 09 So Hard To Find 10 Tell Me Mama 11 Grue 12 Moment Of Temporary Color 13 Speedway Encore 14 Ba...
Keywords: Jackie Greene; Parish; Austin; Texas; atxtaper; lpillman
Downloads: 552 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JGB Live at Jerry Garcia Amitheater, Mclaren Park on 2010-08-01 - JGB
01 Lay Down Sally 02 See What Love Can Do 03 That's What Love Will Make You Do 04 Limbo 05 Run For The Roses 06 Tore Up 07 Expressway To Your Heart 08 Twilight 09 Sisters And Brothers 10 Ruben And Cherisse 11 Encore: Happy Birthday Jerry! 12 Breadbox
Keywords: Melvin Seals, JGB, Stu Allen, Dead, Jam, The Schwag, Crazy Fingers, Jimmy Tebeau, Pete Lavazolli
Downloads: 1,266 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]American Jubilee Live at Terrapin Crossroads on 2013-03-19 - American Jubilee
01. Juarez 02. St. Peter > Cortez The Killer > St. Peter 03. Detroit Turnaround 04. Happy Birthday Ross 05. Colonel 06. California Skies 07. To Heaven 08. Big River 09. West 10. One Empty Rose 11. The Apartment Song 12. El Paso 13. Mountain Town > 14. Cortez The Killer
Keywords: Ross James; Brian Lesh; Craig MacArthur; Scott Padden; Alex Koford
Downloads: 926 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Rios on 2004-07-01 - Railroad Earth
Set I 01. Storms 02. Just So You Know 03. Lois Ann 04. Where Songs Begin 05. The Good Life 06. Dandelion Wine 07. Little Rabbit 08. Everything Comes Together Set II 01. Mourning Flies 02. Bird in a House 03. Old Dangerfield 04. Real Love 05. Elko 06. Any Road 07. Black Bear 08. Do the Dog E1: Magic Foot E2: Peace On Earth E3: Catfish John
Downloads: 252 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Thugz Live at Kenwood Farms & Gardens on 2007-07-14 - The Thugz
Set I: 01 You're What I Believe* 02 Intro: Best Man Bob > Eyes of the World* 03 Uncle John's Band* 04 How Sweet It Is* 05 I Shall Be Released >* 06 Good Lovin' >* 07 La Bamba >* 08 Good Lovin >* 09 C'est La Vie* 10 Sugar Magnolia >* 11 Sugaree* 12 Space* 13 Franklin's Tower* Set II: 01 Playin' in the Band >* 02 Dancin' in the Street > 03 Shakedown Street > 04 Playin in the Band Reprise 05 Like a Hurricane 06 Up on Cripple Creek 07 Not Fade Away
Keywords: Tribal Hippie UnderGround Zone; Martin Fierro
Downloads: 1,091 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at KPFA Performance Studio on 2004-11-03 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1: 01. Intro 02. Storms 03. Mourning Flies 04. Studio chatter 05. The Good Life 06. Seven Story Mountain 07. Bird In a House 08. Long Way to Go 09. Magic Foot w/ Joe Craven, percussion and fiddle
Downloads: 1,549 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Sunshine Daydreams on 2004-08-08 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1: 01. Drag Him Down 02. Like a Buddha 03. Good Life 04. Water Fountain Quicksand 05. Hunting Song 06. I Am A Mess* 07. El Ronquillo** 08. Raindance Disc 2: 01. Seven Story Mountain > 02. Over the Waterfall > 03. The Wheel 04. Encore: Cold Water
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,240 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Concourse Exhibition Center on 2006-12-31 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc 1: 01 Waiting for Jaden (4:05) 02 Kolomana (12:10) 03 Plastic Bubble (3:49) 04 Ophelia (3:59) 05 She's a Sweetheart (10:22)* 06 Walls of Jeriko (4:34) 07 Possibly Drown (5:31) 08 BBQ (5:03) 09 Yes We Can (5:33) 10 Shapeshifter (8:22) 11 Maria (5:12) Total Time: 68:47
Downloads: 3,229 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at The Graduate on 2006-05-04 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set One Disc 1 01 BBQ 02 Livin' in a Dyin' Day 03 Wasting Time (IV Song) 04 Raped by the Law 05 Girl, I Wanna Lay You Down 06 Honeydripper 07 Yes We Can, Can 08 Walls of Jericho Set Two Disc 2 01 Waiting for Jaden > 02 Mashed Potatoes 03 Possibly Drown 04 Busy Killing Time > 05 Heart of Glass 06 Pobrecito 07 Fez* > 08 Chilly Chile** 09 Do You Like My Pecs? 10 Lost in the Grandeur of Dreams > Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes > Lost 11 Animal Liberation
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,295 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Todd Sheaffer Live at Knowlton Riverfest on 2005-08-26 - Todd Sheaffer
1. Intro 2. Long Way To Go 3. Where The Songs Begin 4. Raindance 5. Scudder's Lane 6. The Ghost Of Gretna Green 7. Seven Story Mountain 8. I've Endured 9. Chains 10. The Day Is Alive encore 11. Grandma's Apple Dumplings
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,385 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Belly Up on 2009-09-06 - Railroad Earth
Set I 01 Right In Tune 02 Been Down This Road 03 For Love 04 Crossing the Gap 05 Lonecroft Ramble 06 Happy Song 07 Walk Beside Me 08 Hard Livin' Set II 01 Saddle of the Sun 02 Mission Man 03 Mourning Flies 04 Real Love Disc 2 05 'Happy Birthday Jeff', The Hunting Song* > 06 Mountain Time* 07 Warhead Boogie > 08 The Forecast 09 E: Keep Movin' On*
Downloads: 638 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Donna Jean Godchaux Band Live at The Sweetwater Music Hall on 2012-07-25 - Donna Jean Godchaux Band
Set 1 01-Donna: Welcome & Band intros 02-New Speedway Boogie 03-They Love Each Other 04-Annie Don't Lie 05-Don't Ask Me Why 06-Tear My Stillhouse Down 07-Into The Mystic 08-It Takes a Lot To Laugh, It Takes a Train To Cry 09-Rock Your Papa Set 2 01-Sugaree 02-Beat It On Down The Line 03-(You Gotta Walk) Don't Look Back 04-Roll With It 05-Sitting Here In Limbo 06-Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 07-You Ain't Woman Enough
Keywords: Mark Karan; Mookie Siegel; David Mac Kay; Barry Lowenthal; Grateful Dead
Downloads: 505 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Fillmore at Irving Plaza on 2008-09-06 - Railroad Earth
1 00 audience 00:31 2 01 happy song 04:19 3 02 420 04:49 4 03 little bit o' me 06:54 5 04 dixieland 04:29 6 05 goat 10:41 7 06 never know 06:34 8 07 crossing the gap 05:00 9 08 right in tune 05:37 Set Two: 10 09 long way to go 06:22 11 10 seven story mountain 15:32 Disc Two: 1 11 all alone 09:10 2 12 raindance 09:02 3 13 bring my baby back home 05:16 4 14 the forecast 11:05 5 15 wade in the water 02:14 6 16 hard livin' 08:46 7 17 head 16:04 8 18 audience 01:46 9 19 how sweet 06:05
Keywords: railroad earth, fillmore at irving plaza, newgrass, prplrchvs@earthlink.net
Downloads: 792 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at Mystic Theatre on 2009-03-19 - Jackie Greene
Set I Farewell, So Long, Goodbye Nothing Comes From Nothing Hollywood > Tax Man > Hollywood Uphill Mountain Infinity Blues Gone Wanderin' The Thrill is Gone * (w/BB King Guitars) Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right I'm Waiting For The Man Set II I'm So Gone (fades in) The Rusty Nail > New Speedway Boogie Animal > Parchman Farm The Lord Mistreats Me Mexican Girl E1: Like A Ball & Chain E2: Brokedown Emotion (Jackie solo acoustic) E3: Sweet Somewhere Bound (Jackie solo acoustic)
Keywords: Jackie Greene
Downloads: 1,173 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at Fairytale Town - Mother Goose Stage on 2009-06-06 - Jackie Greene
Disc 1 01. Don't let the Devil Take your Mind 02. Farewell, So long, Goodbye 03. Nothing Comes From Nothing > New Speedway Boogie > Rusty Nail > New Speedway Boogie 04. Uphill Mountain 05. Gone Wanderin' 06. By The Side Of The Road, Dressed To Kill > 07. Knocking on Heavens Door > 08. Band intro Jam > 09. Shaken Disc 2 01. So Hard To Find My Way 02. Look Out Cleveland 03. Hollywood > Taxman > Parchman Farm > Workin' Man Blues 04...
Downloads: 1,322 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at on 2006-04-29 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set 1: 1. Walls of Jericho 2. Mashed Potatoes 3. Country Camper 4. Professa' 5. Staring at the Belly of a Trojan Horse 6. The Gardener 7. Livin' in a Dyin' Day 8. Girl, I Wanna Lay You Down^ 9. Time is of the Essence Set 2: 1. Brother Be Strong# 2. Raped by the Law 3. Valentine's Day 4. Shapeshifter 5. I.V. Song* 6. Freedom Jazz Dance* 7. Easy Like Sunday Morning* 8. Hot Tub 9. Barbecue Encore: 1. The Womb* 2...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,297 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Sleeping Bear Dunegrass and Blues Festival - Main Stage on 2007-08-04 - Railroad Earth
Set One s1t01: Intro s1t02: Long Way To Go s1t03: Seven Story Mountain s1t04: Dover to Dunkirk s1t05: Old Dangerfield s1t06: banter s1t07: Colorado s1t08: Peace on Earth s1t09: Stillwater Getaway s1t10: Black Bear s1t11: Ragtime Annie Lee s1t12: Like a Buddha s1t13: Carrying Coal to Newcastle s1t14: For Love s1t15: Magic Foot > s1t16: Luxury Liner
Downloads: 4,202 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Marin Civic on 2008-01-23 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams & The Cardinals 2008-01-23 Marin Civic San Raphael, CA Transfer/taper - unknown Source: SBD->?->FLAC Set 1 (disc 1) 1. Mockingbird 2. Beautiful Sorta 3. Rescue Blues 4. When The Stars Go Blue 5. Everybody Knows 6. The Sun Also Sets 7. Off Broadway 8. A Kiss Before I Go 9. Elizabeth 10. Happy B-day Spacewolf 11. Rip Off Set 2 12. Why Do They Leave 13. Wonderwall 14. Shakedown On 9th Street (disc 2) 1...
Downloads: 13,424 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Negril Escape on 2006-03-26 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1 Set 1: 01. Intro 02. Everything comes together 03. magic Foot--> Luxury Liner 04. Good Life 05. Stack a day 06. Butterfly & the tree Set 2 07. storms 08. mourning flies--> mountain time 09. wfqs Disc 2 Set 2 (Con't): 01. warhead boogie 02. Saddle of the Sun 03. mighty River 04. ????? 05. Crossing the gap 06. Sing for me (Reggae style, mon) 07. Bluegrass breakdown (encore)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 860 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Wednesdays on the Gorge, Artpark, on 2009-08-05 - Railroad Earth
01 Been Down This Road, 02 Lordy, Lordy, 03 For Love, 04 Cuckoo's Medley, 05 Mighty River, 06 Peace on Earth, 07 Lovin' You, 08 Long Way To Go 09 Walk Beside Me, 10 Elko, 11 Like a Buddha, 12 Any Road, 13 1759, 14 Dance Around Molly > 15 Dandelion Wine, 16 Acadian Driftwood, 17 Reuben's Train, 18 E: Hard Livin', 19 Railroad Earth
Downloads: 1,610 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Ogden Theatre on 2011-12-30 - Railroad Earth
Set I: Walk Beside Me, Lordy, Lordy, Bread and Water, Little Bit O' Me, Stillwater Getaway, The Hunting Song, Mourning Flies, Said What You Mean, Long Way To Go Set II: Old Man and the Land, Head> Will it Go Round in Circles, Bringin' My Baby Back Home, The Forecast> The Man Who Invented Sin> Mighty River> Like a Buddha, Elko Encore: I've Just Seen a Face, Bird in a House
Downloads: 3,062 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Bottleneck on 2006-03-08 - Railroad Earth
Set 1 Disc 1 01. Intro/Tuning 02. Cold Water 03. Lordy Lordy 04. Stillwater Getaway 05. Mourning Flies 06. Crossing the Gap 07. John's Jig > 08. Smilin' Like a Buddha Set 2 09. Intro/Tuning 10. Drag Him Down 11. Little Rabbit Disc 2 01. The Cuckoo Bird 02. Irish Medley 03. Seven Story Mountain 04. Peace On Earth 05. Waterfountain Quicksand 06. Donkey for Sale 07. Elko Encore: 08. Magic Foot 09. Long Way To Go
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,389 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Best Buy Theater on 2013-03-09 - Railroad Earth
Set 1 1. Black Elk Speaks -> 2. Spring Heeled Jack 3. Cold Water 4. banter - nice to be in NYC 5. Came Up Smilin' 6. A Day On The Sand 7. Like A Buddha -> 8. Green Roofs Of Eireann -> 9. Where Songs Begin 10. thanks Set 2 1. crowd/tuning 2. The Forecast 3. River Intro Jam -> 4. Mighty River * 5. banter - some friends in the house 6. Colorado 7. Flower Between The Stones 8. Gold Rush 9. banter - inviting Jeb & Tara up 10...
Keywords: Neumann; TLM170; 16 bit; flac16; Best Buy; NYC; bluegrass; folk; newgrass; RRE; Railroad; Earth
Downloads: 818 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Sweetwater Station on 2008-09-24 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Rehearsal 7:45pm - 10:20pm Sugar Magnolia > Samson & Delilah Next Time You See Me Mr. Charlie Uncle John's Band The Peaceful Valley Stormy Monday tease (Jackie & Larry) Eyes of The World > Jam > Standing On The Moon Sugaree Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away Donor Rap/Band Intros Lovelight
Keywords: grateful; dead; phil; lesh; rehearsal; sweetwater; larkspur
Downloads: 2,382 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Fillmore on 2006-01-21 - Railroad Earth
Set 1: 1. Long Way To Go 2. Old Man & The Land 3. Smilin' Like A Buddha 4. Saddle Of The Sun 5. Waterfountain Quicksand 6. Goat@ 7. Dover To Dunkirk 8. Rueben's Train Set 2: 9. Elko^ 10. Magic Foot Disc 2 Set 2 (continued): 1. Bird In A House 2. Warhead Boogie> 3. Black Bear 4. Dance Around Molly#> 5. Dandelion Wine# 6. Head~ Encore: 7. Ragtime Annie Lee 8. Railroad Earth
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,291 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at The Mystic Theatre on 2008-02-16 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc 1: Set I 01 Maria (7:25) 02 Roses and Clover (6:37) 03 Girl, I Wanna Lay You Down> (5:26) 04 Stereo Crickets (6:18) 05 Ophelia (5:30)# 06 Water Song (7:56) 07 The Gardener> (8:17) 08 Yes We Can, Can (8:31) 09 Walls of Jericho (6:09) Disc 2: Set II 01 Brother be Strong (6:35) 02 Country Camper (7:39) 03 BBQ> (6:13) 04 Kolomana (21:32) 05 Space (8:10) 06 Lady Loop (7:35) E1 Try> (5:56) E2 Animal Liberation (4:54)
Downloads: 12,669 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Mystic Theater on 2007-04-19 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1/Set I: 01 Ragtime Annie Lee (6:19) 02 Just So You Know (8:31) 03 Came Up Smilin' (7:09) 04 Daddy-O (5:22) 05 Colorado (10:27) 06 Mourning Flies (8:57) 07 Shockenaw Mountain Breakdown (2:56) 08 Walk Beside Me (5:28) 09 Crossing The Gap (4:42) Disc 2/Set II: 01 The Hunting Song > (10:57) 02 Butterfly & The Tree (7:37) 03 Chapel Waltz (5:12) 04 The Good Life * (7:44) 05 Dance Around Molly (2:56) 06 Dandelion Wine (6:44) 07 Moonshiner ** (6:58) 08 Reuben's Train ** (9:19) 09 Waterfountan Quic...
Downloads: 15,276 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Lincoln Theatre on 2004-03-06 - Railroad Earth
DISC 1 01. Long Way 02. Old Dangerfield 03. Head 04. Railroad Earth 05. Old Man In The Land 06. Hunting Song 07. Came Up Smilin' 08. Water Mountain Quick Sand DISC 2 01. Cold Water 02. Warhead Boogie 03. Stillwater Getaway 04. Sing For Me 05. Any Road Encore: 06. Like A Buddha 07. Give That Boy A Hand 08. Ragtime Annie Lee
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,387 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at Mystic Theatre on 2010-04-17 - Jackie Greene
Set 1 (10:00pm – 11:10pm) 01 I Don’t Live In a Dream 02 I’m So Gone 03 Nothing Comes From Nothing 04 Uphill Mountain 05 Gone Wanderin’ 06 Till The Light Comes > 07 How Can I Get Closer to You? 08 Shaken 09 Deal * > 10 New Speedway Boogie * Set 2 (11:30pm – 1:00am) 01 So Hard To Find My Way 02 Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right 03 Animal > 04 Parchman Farm > 05 The Thrill Is Gone > 06 Another Love Gone Bad 07 Don’t Let Me Down * 08 Mexican Girl * > 09 Like a Ball And Chain * E1 One Bad Love ...
Keywords: Audience 4-channel
Downloads: 1,752 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Mystic Theater on 2006-04-08 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Disc 1 Set 1: 1. Panama Red 2. Sing Me a Rainbow 3. Whatcha Gonna Do 4. Contract 5. I Don't Know You 6. Garden of Eden 7. Crooked Judge 8. Sunday Suzie 9. Louisiana Lady 10.15 Days Under the Hood 11.Dead Flowers Set 2: 1. Lonesome L.A. Cowboy 2. Sutter's Mill Disc 2 3. Take a Letter Maria 4. One Too Many Stories 5. Henry 6. Lochinvar 7. Let It Bleed 8. Death & Destruction 9. Portland Woman 10.Runnin' Back to You 11.Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 12.Truck Drivin' Man 13.Ripple*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,590 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2006-10-14 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set I disc 1 01) Maria* 02) Plastic Bubble 03) Pobrecito 04) Possibly Drown 05) She's Mine^* 06) Spectrum 07) Try* 08) Walls of Jericho 09) Water Song* 10) Lowdown#%* 11) Time is of the Essence Set II disc 2 01) Shapeshifter >Wating for Jaden 02) Country Camper% 03) The Gardener 04) What's Gone Wrong > Better Together > Girl, I Wanna Lay You Down, Rodeo Clowns@ 05) Wasting Time (Isla Vista Song) > Mud Football@ 06) Barbeque 07) Animal Liberation E: 08) Happy Birthday Lebo, I Shall be Released @#...
Keywords: ALO; Abnormal Formal; Matrix
Downloads: 25,164 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Floydfest - Main Stage on 2007-07-29 - Railroad Earth
Intro, The Good Life, Walk Beside Me, Magic Foot > Luxury Liner, Goat, Loving You, Head, Mighty River, Mourning Flies, Where The Soul Of Man Never Dies, Dandelion Wine, For Love, My Sisters and My Brothers, Peace on Earth, Ragtime Annie Lee
Downloads: 5,098 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Independent on 2004-04-08 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1: Set 1: Long Way To Go Old Dangerfield Butterfly & the Tree Mighty River Luxury Liner Old Man & The Land Fiddlee Set 2: Any Road Like A Buddha Disc 2: Elko > Hunting Song Black Bear Little Rabbit Head Storms Encore: Fire On The Mountain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,557 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2009-09-05 - Railroad Earth
Long Way To Go Elko Old Man and the Land 1759 Like a Buddha Railroad Earth Bird in a House Seven Story Mountain Colorado
Downloads: 5,873 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Fillmore on 2010-10-02 - Railroad Earth
Set I 01 Elko 02 420 03 Mighty River 04 Bread and Water 05 For Love 06 Storms 07 Water Fountain Quicksand 08 Black Elk Speaks 09 The Cuckoo’s Medley Set II 01 Hard Livin' 02 Seven Story Mountain 03 Right in Tune 04 Peace on Earth 05 Birds of America > 06 Warhead Boogie > 07 Mission Man 08 Tore Up Over You * 09 E: Bringin' My Baby Back Home
Downloads: 2,011 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at Furthur - Dark Hollow Stage on 2010-05-29 - Jackie Greene
Jackie Greene 20100529 Angels Camp, California Furthur Festival Dark Hollow Stage Source: Nak shotguns > Marantz 670 Transfer: USB > CDR > EAC > Traders Little Helper Ver 2.4.1 > flac Location: Recorded By: Lou Gearing set 1: 01. Bertha 02. Sing Me Back Home 03. Gone Wanderin' 04. Cry Yourself Dry 05. Friend Of The Devil 06. Lorene 07. Brokedown Palace 08. Just Don't Let The Devil Take Your Mind 09...
Keywords: jackie greene; jackie green; greene; green; lou gearing; zosofan
Downloads: 1,879 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield Theater on 2007-11-27 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set I Disc 1: 01 Bertha # 02 Ball and Chain * 03 Cumberland Blues * 04 Mississippi Half Step * 05 So Hard to Find My Way * 06 Chest Fever * 07 Sugaree * Set II Acoustic Disc 2 01 Peggy-O 02 Deep Elem Blues 03 Friend of the Devil 04 Big Mon 05 Ripple Set III 06 Shakedown Street 07 Althea 08 Mexican Girl 09 Happy Birthday to Jackie @ Disc 3 01 Jam 02 Dark Star 03 China Cat 04 Dark star> FB Jam 05 Unbroken Chain Disc 4 01 Help on the Way 02 Slipknot 03 Franklin’s Tower 04 Donor Rap/Intro’s 05 E...
Downloads: 20,343 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Concourse Exhibition Center on 2006-12-30 - String Cheese Incident
Disc 1/Set I: 01 Looking Glass 02 Just One Story 03 Doin' My Time 04 Tinder Box 05 This Must be the Place/Drums 06 Valley of the Jig 07 Valley of the Jig 08 Way Back Home 09 Across the Universe 10 Way Back Home Disc 2/Set II: 01 Samba DeGreeley 02 Come as you Are 03 Restless Wind 04 On the Road 05 The Road Home 06 Galactic 07 100 Year Flood Disc 3 08 MLT 09 Got What He Wanted 10 Round the Wheel E1: Good Times Round the Bend E2: I Wish
Downloads: 19,797 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at furthur festival, furthur stage on 2010-05-29 - Jackie Greene
Jackie Greene 20100529 Angels Camp, California Furthur Festival Furthur Stage Source: Nak shotguns > Marantz 670 Transfer: USB > CDR > EAC > Traders Little Helper Ver 2.4.1 > flac Location: Recorded By: Lou Gearing set 1: 01. I Don't Live In A Dream 02. I'm So Gone 03. Farewell, So Long, Goodbye 04. The Thrill Is Gone 05. Animal > 06. Parchmen Farm 07. Shaken 08. Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right 09. I'm Waiting For My Man 10...
Keywords: jackie greene; jackie green; greene; green; lou gearing; zosofan
Downloads: 1,565 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Sleeping Bear Dunegrass and Blues Festival - Main Stage on 2007-08-05 - Railroad Earth
Set One s1t01: Intro s1t02: Storms s1t03: Elko s1t04: Morning Flies s1t05: Chains s1t06: Dandelion Wine s1t07: The Hunting Song s1t08: Acadian Driftwood s1t09: Mighty River s1t10: Head s1t11: crowd Encore s1t12: My Sisters & Brothers
Downloads: 7,352 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic on 2011-12-29 - Furthur
Set 1: Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Estimated Prophet > Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Any Road, Weather Report Suite Prelude > WRS Part I > Let it Grow Set 2: Box of Rain, Big Bad Blues, China Cat Sunflower > Scarlet Begonias > Truckin' > New Speedway Boogie, Unbroken Chain, Standing on the Moon, Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad, Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower Encore: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; nakguy
Downloads: 2,131 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic on 2011-12-30 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Jack Straw, Bertha, Eyes of the World > Music Never Stopped, Cold Rain and Snow, Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance, Deal Set 2: Dear Mr. Fantasy > Passenger, Wharf Rat > New Potato Caboose > Space Jam > Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Caution > King Solomon's Marbles > Death Don't Have No Mercy > The Eleven > Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Audience; nakguy
Downloads: 2,161 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at The Fillmore Theater on 2008-08-08 - Zero
1. The Fool on the Hill (Jessica Fierro, Martin's 9 year-old daughter w/Mitch Stein on electric piano) 2. Wavy Gravy banter Set 1 (9:45pm - 11:20pm) 1. Severe Tire Damage (Top 8 band members) 2. Catalina (+ Judge & Donna - Horns) 3. Horses (Top 10 band members) 4. Tangled Hangers (- Judge & Donna) 5. Riding with Martin (+ Banana vocals & guitar. Tony Saunders in for BV on bass. Melvin Seals in for CR on keyboards...
Keywords: Martin Fierro Tribute
Downloads: 5,747 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at El Dorado County Fairgrounds on 2011-10-30 - Railroad Earth
Set I 1. Long Way To Go 2. Drag Him Down 3. Just So You Know 4. Lone Croft Farewell 5. The Hunting Song 6. Pulling the Devil by the Tail 7. Mighty River 8. 1759 9. Mourning Flies Set II 1. Like a Buddha 2. Lordy, Lordy 3. Water Fountain Quicksand 4. Seven Story Mountain 5. Old Man and the Land 6. The Forecast 7. Warhead Boogie > 8. Gallows Pole (A) 9E.Wayfaring Stranger
Keywords: Hangtown Halloween Ball; RRE
Downloads: 3,394 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Gelston Castle Estate on 2010-07-03 - Furthur
Neumann SKM140's>V2>Mini-Me>SD722 @96/24>flac16 Disc1: 75:58 01. set1: tuning 02. Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion> 03. Born Cross-Eyed-> 04. Jam-> 05. Alligator-> 06. Jam-> 07. Truckin'-> 08. Feelin' Alright 09. New Potato Caboose-> 10. Cream Puff War-> 11. Viola Lee Blues Disc2: 67:01 01. set2: Sage & Spirit/Lost Sailor theme> 02. Seven Hills Of Gold-> 03. Althea 04. Magnolia Mountain 05. Sugar Magnolia-> 06...
Keywords: Audience; sunboy; Steven Weld
Downloads: 4,369 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at ArtPark on 2010-07-08 - Furthur
FOB, DFC, 6ft high, Din(a), 30 ft from stage. Row N, Seat 209, Grand Tier Center, 17th row. Set 1: 01 tuning 02 Sitting on Top of the World 03 Operator 04 Crazy Fingers 05 West La Fadeaway 06 They Love Each Other 07 Big River 08 Women R Smarter 09 Bird Song Set 2: 01 tuning 02 Ashes and Glass 03 Cosmic Charlie 04 Doin' That Rag 05 Hard To Handle 06 Deal 07 Dear Prudence 08 Cryptical Envelopment 09 Dark Star 10 The Other One 11 King Solomon's Marbles 12 Mason's Children 13 donor rap E: 14 Johnny ...
Keywords: Audience; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 5,069 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree